Apply Now

project image
Contact Us
General Inquiries

MAIN SWITCHBOARD
610-222-8800

EMPLOYMENT VERIFICATION
610-584-6020

CONSTRUCTION OFFICES
Worcester / Headquarters
610-584-6020
PO Box 1340
1805 Berks Road
Worcester, PA 19490

Fallston
410-776-2000
PO Box 278
2011 Bel Air Road
Fallston, MD 21047

Fairfax
703-502-7500
12500 Fair Lakes Circle, Suite 150
Fairfax, VA 22033

Richmond
804-290-8500
301 Concourse Boulevard
Suite 300
Glen Allen, VA 23059

MATERIALS
Malvern / Headquarters
610-560-7900
638 Lancaster Avenue
Malvern, PA 19355

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
1-800-596-6118

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Shannon Moody
Public Relations Manager
D: 804-290-8528
E: Shannon.Moody@allanmyers.com

CORPORATE
Seth Myers
VP, Business Development
D: 610-222-3156
E: seth.myers@allanmyers.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Marie Guarnere
Business Development Manager
D: 610-283-8530
E: Marie.Guarnere@allanmyers.com 

MARYLAND & DELAWARE
Barrett Tucker
Business Development Manager
D: 410-776-2029
E: Barrett.Tucker@allanmyers.com

VIRGINIA
Chris Lannin
Business Development Manager
D: 703-502-7525
E: Chris.Lannin@allanmyers.com

ASPHALT
Mike Menkins
Director of Sales – Asphalt
D: 610-560-7900
For more information, click here.

AGGREGATES
Bill Kirby
Director of Sales – Aggregates
D: 610-560-4924
E: Bill.Kirby@allanmyers.com
For more information, click here.

Clean Fill Reclaimation

DEVAULT CLEAN FILL
Stephen Shanahan
D: 610-222-3196
E: info@devaultcleanfill.com
Learn more about Devault Clean Fill here.

JOPPA CLEAN FILL
John Tilson
D: 443-271-7318
E: mtnmaterials@yahoo.com
Learn more about Joppa Clean Fill here.

CONSTRUCTION PROJECTS
Pennsylvania
Tom Johnston
Purchasing Manager
D: 610-584-3489
E: Tom.Johnston@allanmyers.com

Maryland & Delaware
Brad Buchler
Purchasing Manager
D: 410-776-2009
E: Brad.Buchler@allanmyers.com

Virginia
Seth Patterson
Purchasing Manager
D:  804.290.8512
E:   Seth.Patterson@allanmyers.com

CONSTRUCTION MATERIALS
All Locations
Ken Feild
Purchasing Manager
D: 610-560-4930
E: Ken.Feild@allanmyers.com

All Locations
Shannon Moody
Public Relations Manager
D: 804-290-8528
E: Shannon.Moody@allanmyers.com